Nor Cal Part Time?

• yes

Votes: 1 9.1%
  • no

Votes: 10 90.9%

• Total voters

dookie stain

Cornfed whiteboy
Not even close to 10 years here. People have been going after 6 months because nobody wants to drive and a lot of the part time guys quit after 2 weeks.

Box Ox

Isnt the wait time for driving all over California like 10 years?

2coh4d5.jpg

Been In Brown Too Long

Ex-Package Donkey
Cali sucks
That's rich coming from someone in Minnesota. Please, stay where you are! Keep believing Cali sucks. Thats just something people that are miserable in some craphole like to say to make themselves feel better! Every day I was a driver we'd say, can you believe the weather the rest of the country deals with as we stand at the PCM in Feb. wearing shorts, 78 degrees. Enjoy your blizzards!

The building I just retired from in NorCal has had multiple part timers with less than a year make driver, 2 hadn't even made part time probation period yet. We have lots of old timer part timers that have been passing on driving for many years.

dookie stain

Cornfed whiteboy
That's rich coming from someone in Minnesota. Please, stay where you are! Keep believing Cali sucks. Thats just something people that are miserable in some craphole like to say to make themselves feel better! Every day I was a driver we'd say, can you believe the weather the rest of the country deals with as we stand at the PCM in Feb. wearing shorts, 78 degrees. Enjoy your blizzards!

The building I just retired from in NorCal has had multiple part timers with less than a year make driver, 2 hadn't even made part time probation period yet. We have lots of old timer part timers that have been passing on driving for many years.
Same here

Been In Brown Too Long

Ex-Package Donkey
Illegal Aliens dictating policy
Governor MoonBeam
Liberals
Nancy Pelosi
Stupid Trucking Regualtions
Earthquakes

Yep California is basically a 3rd world country