Quitting Air Driving, but remaining Preloader?

SP68

I am currently a part time preloader and air driver. They periodically pull me off the sort to deliver EAMs with hardly any notice and I work Monday - Saturday.

I do not wish to continue air driving, but I still want to work the preload Monday - Friday. Is it possible for me to quit air driving and remain on preload? I am not sure what my classification is, I can't find it. They have switched it around multiple times though.

I am a student who is graduating in May and wish to focus on this last semester of school (which also means I will be leaving this summer, which they know). Working 6 days a week and the added stress of delivering random EAMs is not something I want to do anymore. Is this going to be possible for me to do? And how do I go about it?

I am currently a part time preloader and air driver. They periodically pull me off the sort to deliver EAMs with hardly any notice and I work Monday - Saturday.

I do not wish to continue air driving, but I still want to work the preload Monday - Friday. Is it possible for me to quit air driving and remain on preload? I am not sure what my classification is, I can't find it. They have switched it around multiple times though.

I am a student who is graduating in May and wish to focus on this last semester of school (which also means I will be leaving this summer, which they know). Working 6 days a week and the added stress of delivering random EAMs is not something I want to do anymore. Is this going to be possible for me to do? And how do I go about it?
Did you bid the air driving job?

SolidWoodPanel

Probably the Greatest American Alive